Disney Orginal Movie - Aly & Aj - Cow Belles

omg! den filmen är verkligen kärlek! Inte bara för att den har en snygg kille i den - då menar jag VERKLIGEN snygg! Haha, men den har spännande, man får skratta och den visar att man ska hjälpa andra i stället för att tänka på sig själv. Tänker man på sig själv så blir människor oftast arg och tycker illa om en och de är hemskt. Tro mig. Visseligen är eller har jag inte varit nån bortskämd unge som får allting som man vill. Eller jo lite, men jag hjälper andra människor. Men nu ska vi inte prata om de. Iaf, filmen Cow Belles är verkligen en film alla borde se.


Jag hittar bara info om filmen på engelska :'(
Men hoppas att ni alla förstår vad den handlar om =)


Alyson Michalka and Amanda Michalka star as Taylor and Courtney Callum, two spoiled yet good-intentioned sisters whose father Reed Callum, (Jack Coleman) owns Callum Dairy. Taylor has just gotten her license, after almost failing it at the beginning of the movie. But then their life turns upside down. One day, when Taylor and Courtney return from a shopping trip, they find their kitchen has burned because of them dropping a dish cloth on the stove, causing the kitchen to catch fire. Shocked by their carelessness, and deciding the girls should start making their own cash, Reed puts them to work at the dairy to show them responsibility about running a business. Their dad goes out of town, looking for a rare butterfly to add to his collection. This leaves the girls to look after the dairy. When the girls start working at the dairy, they are at their worst nightmare. They mess up almost every step of the way, such as tripping and splashing blueberries on themselves, and dropping Courtney's cell phone into one of the full yogurt cups. Soon after they start working there, someone steals all the money out of the businesses bank account. It's then up to the girls to come up with a plan to save the dairy, and the jobs of all the people who work there.


Rollerna
  • Alyson Michalka - Taylor Callum
  • Amanda Michalka - Courtney Callum
  • Jack Coleman - Reed Callum
  • Michael Trevino - Jackson Meade
  • Chris Grillanger - Phillipe
  • Paula Brancati - Sarah Van Dyke
  • Christian Serratos - Heather Perez
  • Sandy Robson - Thomas
  • Craig Eldridge - Wilbur Meade
  • Sheila McCarthy - Fran Walker
  • Michael Rhoades - Bob Fenwick
  • Ron Gabriel - Melvin Melville
  • Duane Murray - Big Pete
  • Dylan Roberts - Ralph
  • Stuart Clow - Keith Walker




Jag tycker att killen är sjukt snygg 8D
Liksom, herregud asså! Kolla armarna, och magen ska ni bara se ;o holy lord! haha 8D tro mig, han är en riktig brakkaaaap =D

Om Killen:
Michael Trevino (born January 25, 1985 in Valencia, California) is an actor who has appeared in the Disney Channel Original Movie Cow Belles. He plays Jackson Meade, heir to Meade Milk, in Cow Belles. He has also appeared as a guest star on Cold Case, Without a Trace, Bones as well as Commander In Chief. Along with those he credits, he was seen in Not Another Teen Movie as an extra. Michael also had a small role on the TV series Charmed in the eighth season episode, Malice in Wonderland, as Alistair. Most recently he was a guest star on The Riches on FX, playing high school student, Brent, in a four episode story arc mid-season. He is currently playing Jimmy Smits son on a new CBS pilot titled Cane, to start in the fall of 2007.






Ok så jag erkänner - jag är ett grymt stort fan av Aly & Aj. Liksom Deras musik, stil, utseende etc. Herregud! Jag saknar ord och nu såg jag deras namn i början av filmen tänkte jag "Waow! Har dom gjort denna filmen?" så jag satt och tittade på den nu på Disney Channel. =)

Stolt fan av dom =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanna

Kikar in tillbax.. konstig känsla att bli moster iaf.. En annan film jag kan rekomendera är Juno!!

Faktiskt riktigt bra.. kika in den om du inte har sett den..

ps jag tycker du passar i blont hår iaf.. ds

2008-07-14 @ 15:14:06
URL: http://niionstjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0